Veterinary Neurosurgical Society (VNS) Officers




Amy Fauber, DVM, MS, DACVS, DACVIM (Neurology)

Purdue University, West Lafeyett, IN


Immediate past president

Todd Axlund, DVM, MS, DACVIM (Neurology)

Metropolitan Veterinary Hospital, Copley, OH



Fred Wininger, DVM, DACVIM (Neurology)

Veterinary Specialty Services, Manchester, MO


Symposium committee

Bianca Hettllich, Dr. Med Vet, DACVS- Speaker coordinator

University of Bern, Switzerland


Jay McDonnell, DVM, MS, DACVIM (Neurology)- Exhibit coordinator

Veterinary Neurology of the Chesapeake, Annapolis, MD


Stephanie Kube, DVM, CCVRT, DACVIM (Neurology)- Facilities coordinator

VCA South Shore Animal Hospital, Weymouth, MA


Webmaster/social media coordinator

Sarah Moore, DVM, DACVIM (Neurology)

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH



Joli Jarboe, DVM, DACVIM (Neurology)

Bush Veterinary Neurology Service, Leesburg, VA


Share VNS with other veterinary professionals through our facebook page. Keep in touch, share photos, participate in discussion forums.

2017 VNS SYMPOSIUM Sept 1 & 2, 2017

4th bi-annual meeting - in Annapolis, MD 
Loews Annapolis Hotel



We are actively seeking new members - please join us today